Clothing Dealers Insurance
Magazines Motorcycle Manufacturers Organisations
Parts Personal Pages Safety & Training
Setup and Performance Tracks  Webring and Internet
     
People Product URL
Organisations    
MAG Motorcycle Action Group mag-uk.org/
BMF British Motorcycle Federation www.bmf.co.uk
ACU Auto-Cycle Union www.acu.org.uk
Riders for Health   www.riders.org
Motorcycle Industry Association Motorcycle Trade Association www.mcia.co.uk/
Ixion Mailing List E-Mail Mailing List www.ixion.org.uk
     
Motorcycle Manufacturers  
Suzuki Links TL1000S amongst others Suzuki
Yamaha Motorbike Manufacturer www.yamahamotor.co.uk
Aprilia   www.aprilia.co.uk
Honda   www.honda.co.uk
Kawasaki   www.kawasaki.co.uk
Triumph   www.triumph.co.uk www.t595.net
     
Dealers    
Fowlers Motorcycle Dealer www.fowlers.co.uk
South Essex Motorcycles    
Bernies   www.bernies.co.uk
Power Sports On-Line Dealer www.powersport.co.uk/
Motorbiking Bournmouth www.motorbiking.co.uk
     
Setup and Performance  
BPS Racing and Team Sabre Sports www.bpsracing.com/front.htm
Performace Motorcycle Parts   www.performancemotorcycleparts.co.uk/
Ken Russell Suspension Setup Links www.ozemail.com.au/~kenrussell/index.html
Stan Stephens Performance Centre www.stanstephens.com/
Motrac Dyno Testing www.motrac.demon.co.uk
Road and Track   www.roadandtrack.co.uk
Stoppies   www.stoppies.co.uk
HPS Harwood Performance Source www.bikehps.com
Rhencullen Race Products www.rhencullen.co.uk
Harris Performance Products www.harris-performance.co.uk/
TrickWorks   www.trickworks.com/bikes/
     
Magazines    
Fast Bikes Lobotomised riding www.fastbikesmag.com
Motorcycle Online Online Magazine www.motorcycle.com/motorcycle.html
BikeNet News, Reviews & Information www.bikenet.com
EMAP Publications Motorcycle magazines including RiDE & MCN www.motorcycleworld.co.uk
MCN Motorcycle News www.motorcyclenews.com
     
Clothing  
Aerostitch Waterproofs www.aerostitch.com
AGV Helmets www.agv.com
AGVSports Protective clothing www.agvsport.com
Arai Crash Helmets www.araihelmet.com
Bike Style   www.bikestyle.co.uk
BTK   www.btkleathers.com
Crowtree   www.crowtreeleathers.co.uk
CustomLids Lids, clothes etc www.customlids.co.uk
Dainese   www.dream.it/dainese/en/ebar+pres.html
Daytona Boots www.daytona.de
Earplugs   www.earplugs.gb.com
Hideout Leathers, made to measure www.hideout-leather.co.uk
Krug   www.krugworks.com
Pro Line Thermal Gear www.proline-sports.com
Receka Under leather wear www.underleathers.com
Visors On Line Visors www.crossan.co.uk
The Visor Shop   www.thevisorshop.com
     
Parts    
Akropovic Akropovic.gif (10442 bytes) www.bladerunners.co.uk/akrapovic.html www.nwcycle.com
Apex Racing   www.apexracing.co.uk
Calamander   www.calamander.co.uk
Carbon Can Co.   www.carboncanco.co.uk
Cobra   www.cobra-eagle.cwc.net
Datatool Security Products www.datatool.co.uk
FWR Tyres www.fwr.co.uk
Gazelle   www.gazbike.demon.co.uk
Givi Luggage www.givi.it
Hagon Products Wheels, shocks etc www.hagon-shocks.co.uk
Hyperpro   www.hyperpro.com/
Impact Signs Number plates etc www.impact-signs.co.uk
Intercoms   www.intercoms.co.uk
Intuitive Race Products Frame sliders etc. www.inturace.com
MCA   www.mcaleicester.co.uk
Micron   www.micronexhausts.com/index_flash.htm
M & P Motorcycle Accessories www.mandp.com
Moto-City Motorcycle Spares & Accessories www.moto-city.com
Motohaus Marketing   www.motohaus.com
Motorbike World Parts www.motorbike-world.co.uk
Motorcycle City Motorbikes & Kit www.motorcycle-city.co.uk
MPS   www.thefastone.co.uk
NWS Parts and accessories www.n-w-s.com
Oberon Engineering   www.oem-uk.com
Ogri Ogri products www.ogri.co.uk
Ohlins Dampeners, shocks etc. www.ohlins.com
Powerbronze Plastics www.powerbronze.co.uk
Power Sports (again) www.powersport.co.uk/accessories.html
Quill   www.quill-racing.co.uk
Reiversonline Accesories www.reiversonline.com
Secure Smart Security www.secure-smart.co.uk
Sound Distribution   www.sound-dist.co.uk
Spares Links   www.fortunecity.co.uk/meltingpot/jinx/8/spares.html  
Straightline Racing   www.straightlineracing.co.uk
The Cover Company Bike covers www.classicadditions.co.uk
Thoroughbred Covers   www.thoroughbred-covers.co.uk
Titan Garages www.trimetals.co.uk
Two Brothers   www.twobros.com
Ultraseal Tyre sealant

www.ultrasealuk.biz

Vance and Hines   www.vanceandhines.com
Yoshimura Exhaust Systems www.yoshimura-rd.com
     
Tracks    
Brands Hatch   www.brands-hatch.co.uk
Donington Park Race Track www.donington.co.uk
Farside Trackdays www.farside-sportsbiking.co.uk
Goodwood   www.goodwood.co.uk
     
Safety and Training  
Advanced training   www.advanced-motorcycle-training.co.uk
A S T   www.ast-training.com
Buzzbikes Police Class 1 Instructors www.buzzbikes.com
     
Elite CBT and DAS www.elitemotorcycletraining.co.uk
Flashmeister   www.flashmeister.co.uk
     
Institute of Advanced Motorists Advanced Motorcycle Training www.iam.org.uk
Motorcycle Safety Webring Interconnected sites concerned with safe riding. nav.webring.org/hub?ring=safety;list
Powerslide training   www.powerslidetraining.co.uk
Professional touch Advanced training www.professionaltouch.co.uk
     
Sliding School Speedway www.ollenygren.com
     
Webring and Internet  
Adventure Motorcycling Holidays www.adventure-motorcycling.co.uk
AE Aventures Holidays www.aeaventures.com
Africa on Triumphs   www.rideafricaontriumphs.co.za
French motorcycle tours   www.french-motorcycle-tours.com
Justbikers Free classified www.justbikers.com
Motorcycle Webring Interconnected Biking Sites www.geocities.com/MotorCity/4700/
Mad About Bikes Biking Resource Centre www.madaboutbikes.com
Twistgrip IP Internet service www.twistgrip.co.uk
     
Personal Pages    
Everyone's Motorcycle Page Enthusiast Page www.outpost99.com/motorcycle
Dean   www.geocities.com/dean_baldwin_2000/index.html
     
Insurance    
Bennetts Insurance www.bennetts.co.uk
Carole Nash   www.carolenash.com
CIA   www.cia-insurance.co.uk
1st Quote   www.1stquote.co.uk
Lancaster   www.lancaster-ins.co.uk
     

   qq cartoon button.gif (7884 bytes)